CineFest Miskolc International Film Festival (17)



Крайние сроки

01 янв 2020
Позвоните для записей

31 май 2020
Окончательный срок

4
мес

01 сен 2020
дата извещения

11 сен 2020
19 сен 2020

Адрес

Kossuth Lajos u. 11,  3525, Miskolc, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary


Описание фестиваля
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов 30'<


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Любая тема
 Имеет плату за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Физическое расположение
 Январь 2018
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  30'<
 Любой язык
 Субтитры 
English
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of CineFest Miskolc International Film Festival
Photo of CineFest Miskolc International Film Festival

Photo of CineFest Miskolc International Film Festival
Photo of CineFest Miskolc International Film Festival

English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 11 Сентябрь 2020      Фестиваль заканчивается: 19 Сентябрь 2020

Международный кинофестиваль CineFest Miskolc традиционно проводится в сентябре каждого года, в самом центре крупнейшего северо-венгерского города. С момента проведения первого CineFest в 2004 году он стал ведущим и самым популярным кинофестивалем Венгрии. Наша цель — познакомить молодых кинематографистов со всего мира и предоставить им возможность представить свои работы. Фильмы соревнуются в длинных полнометражных и короткометражных фильмах, и есть так называемая секция CineNewWave (для анимационных и короткометражных фильмов) исключительно для молодых кинематографистов из Венгрии. Все фильмы в конкурсе — венгерские премьеры.

Наша миссия — посредничество в кинематографических ценностях на международном уровне. Для этого мы оказываем профессиональную помощь растущему поколению кинематографистов, предоставляем место встречи кинопрофессионалов и предоставляем любителям кино новые кинопремьеры и исторические кинематографические шедевры.

Мы сотрудничаем с более чем 10 европейскими фестивалями партнеров.

Программы, связанные с фестивалем:

- Историческая серия
фильмов CineClassics
- Мишкольц Международный кинорынок

- встреча партнерских фестивалей

- ежегодная двухдневная профессиональная программа Венгерской ассоциации
художественного кино
- круглые столы и конференции

- страновые фокус-скрининги

- документальный профессиональный день

-
Мастерская кинопроизводства «Наш дом: Мишкольц»
- награждение
за пожизненные достижения
- разгребать дом рождения Эмерика Прессбургера в Мишкольце.

В предыдущие годы такие всемирно известные кинематографисты были нашими гостями, получившими премию CineFest: режиссер Иштвана Сабо, режиссер Агнешка Холланд, кинооператор Вилмос Зигмонд, режиссер Кароли Макк, актриса Клаудия Кардинале или режиссер Иржи Менцель, режиссер Биль Август и Джордж Актер Лазенби. В 2019 году Франко Неро и Ванесса Редгрейв, в 2018 году Кшиштоф Занусси, в 2017 году Магдалена Вашарьева, в 2016 году Джульетта Биноче посетили наш фестиваль и получили нашу специальную награду в качестве посла европейского кино.

Кинофестиваль организован некоммерческой компанией CINE-MIS, которая управляет двумя киноэкранами города Мишкольц в Доме искусств, который выступает в качестве фестивального центра. Все фестивальные показы и связанные с ними программы бесплатны.

Контакт:

адрес офиса: CINE-MIS некоммерческая лтд., 3525 Мишкольц, Kossuth Lajos u. 11., Венгрия

телефон: 00 36 46 325 000

веб-страница: www.cinefest.hu

электронная почта: cinemis@t-online.hu, info@cinefest.hu

директор фестиваля: Тибор Биро

Через Festhome мы ждем представления короткометражных фильмов (менее 30 минут, снятые в 2018 году или после).

Вступительный взнос: 10 EUR/подача.

Количество записей не ограничено.

Обратите внимание, что все фильмы в конкурсе являются венгерскими премьерами, поэтому мы выбираем только те фильмы, которые не были показаны в Венгрии (на телевидении, кино или в программе любых других венгерских кинофестивалей) до МКФ «CineFest Miskolc» в сентябре 2020 года.

Английские субтитры необходимы для всех фильмов, не говорящих на английском языке. Экземпляр фильма должен иметь фиксированные английские субтитры. Для фильмов в конкурсе, список англоязычных диалогов направляется во всех случаях предпочтительно с таймкодами в стандартном формате субтитров (.srt, .stl, .ebu, .sub, stc.) на наш электронный адрес: office@cinefest.hu.

Фестиваль не будет платить за аренду или показ.

О решении предварительного жюри режиссеры будут уведомлены по электронной почте не позднее 1 августа 2020 года. Экземпляр фильмов, отобранных для фестивальной программы, должен быть доставлен в наш офис не позднее 1 сентября 2020 года.

Решение доприсяжных и присяжных окончательное, после него не будет обжаловано.

Организаторы Фестиваля будут конфиденциально обрабатывать все персональные данные, предоставленные им в связи с записью Фестиваля; они будут использовать их только для регистрации и публикации фестиваля, не передавая их третьим лицам. Файлы, загруженные на Festhome, подпадают под те же правила. Фильмы, загруженные на сайт, служат только для предварительного отбора.

  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

CineFest Miskolc International Film Festival (17)



Deadlines

01 Jan 2020
Call for entries

31 May 2020
Final deadline

01 Sep 2020
Notification date

11 Sep 2020
19 Sep 2020

Address

Kossuth Lajos u. 11,  3525, Miskolc, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary


Festival description
Short film festival 30'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  30'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of CineFest Miskolc International Film Festival
Photo of CineFest Miskolc International Film Festival

Photo of CineFest Miskolc International Film Festival
Photo of CineFest Miskolc International Film Festival

English


Festival start: 11 September 2020      Festival end: 19 September 2020

CineFest Miskolc International Film Festival is traditionally organized in September each year, in the heart of the biggest North-Hungarian city. Since the first CineFest organized in 2004, it has become Hungary’s leading and most popular film festival. Our aim is to introduce young film-making talents from all over the world and to provide an opportunity for them to present their work. Films compete in long feature and short films sections, and there’s a so-called CineNewWave section (for animation and short films) exclusively for young filmmakers from Hungary. All the films in the competition are Hungarian premieres.

Our mission is to mediate cinematographic values on an international level. To achieve this, we provide professional help to the up growing filmmaker generation, we provide a meeting point for film professionals, and we are serving film-lovers with both new film premieres and historical cinematographic masterpieces.

We have a partnership with more than 10 European partner festivals.

Programs related to the festival:
- CineClassics film historical series
- Miskolc International Film Market
- meeting of partner festivals
- annual 2-day-long professional program of the Hungarian Art Cinema Association
- roundtable talks and conferences
- country focus screenings
- documentary professional day
- “Our Home: Miskolc” filmmaking workshop
- lifetime achievement awarding
- wreathing Emeric Pressburger’s birth house in Miskolc.

In the previous years, such world-famous filmmakers were our guests receiving CineFest’s Lifetime Achievement Award as István Szabó director, Agnieszka Holland director, Vilmos Zsigmond cinematographer, Károly Makk director, Claudia Cardinale actress, or Jiři Menzel director, Bille August director and George Lazenby actor. In 2019 Franco Nero and Vanessa Redgrave, in 2018 Krzysztof Zanussi, in 2017 Magdalena Vášáryová, in 2016 Juliette Binoche visited our festival and received our special award as Ambassador of European Cinema.

The film festival is organized by the CINE-MIS Nonprofit Ltd. which runs Miskolc City’s two art-cinema screens in the House of Arts that serves as the festival center. All festival screenings and related programs are free.

Contact:
office address: CINE-MIS Nonprofit Ltd., 3525 Miskolc, Kossuth Lajos u. 11., Hungary
telephone: 00 36 46 325 000
webpage: www.cinefest.hu
e-mail: cinemis@t-online.hu, info@cinefest.hu
festival director: Tibor Bíró

In the short films category, we award the Best Short Film.

The festival’s other awards are: Emeric Pressburger Prize, Adolph Zukor Prize, Attila Dargay Prize – For the Talent of Hungarian Animation, CineNewWave category prize and special award, CineDocs price for the best documentary, CICAE Jury Prize, FIPRESCI Jury Prize, International Ecumenical Jury Prize, Lifetime Achievement Award, Ambassador of the European Cinema, Audience Award

Through Festhome we are waiting for short film submissions (shorter than 30 minutes running time, produced in or after 2018).

Entry fee: 10 EUR/submission.

The number of entries is not limited.

Please note that all films in competition are Hungarian premieres, therefore we select only such films that haven't been shown in Hungary (in television, cinema or in the program of any other Hungarian film festivals) before CineFest Miskolc IFF on September 2020.

English subtitles are needed for all non-English speaking films. The screening copy of the film must have fixed English subtitles. For film films in competition, the English dialogue list shall be sent in all cases preferably with timecodes in a standard subtitle format (.srt, .stl, .ebu,.sub, stc.) to our e-mail address: office@cinefest.hu.

The Festival will not pay for any rental or screening fee.

The filmmakers will be notified of the pre-jury’s decision by e-mail by the 1st of August, 2020 at the latest. The festival copies of the films selected for the festival program must arrive at our office by the 1st of September, 2020 at the latest.

The decision of the pre-jury and the jury are definitive, no appeal lies after it.

The organizers of the Festival will handle all personal data given to them in connection with the Festival entry confidential; they will use them only for the registration and the festival publications, not handing them over to any third person. Files uploaded at the Festhome shall fall under the same regulations. Films uploaded to the website serve the purpose of pre-selection only.

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login